Menu Search Nederlands

International Academic Coordinators

Contact information for partners
Show:

Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences has a group of staff members available, both on an institutional and academic level, who are responsible for all matters regarding internationalisation at our university. Whether you are a (new) partner university, a student or visiting professor, our staff members are eager to help you with any questions regarding internationalisation at Rotterdam UAS. On this page, you can find an overview of your relevant contacts on both institutional and academic level.

Contact information per school

Rotterdam Business School

Ms. Tineke van der Gaast
t.e.van.der.gaast@hr.nl

Mrs. Drs. Ria Slingerland
a.a.slingerland@hr.nl

Ms. Tineke van der Gaast
t.e.van.der.gaast@hr.nl

Mrs. Hanna Fazzari, BBA, and Ms. Rianne Roest, MSc
HRBS-international@hr.nl

International Business and Languages

 
Ms. Kim Orsel
k.orsel@hr.nl  
 

International Business and Management / Supply Chain

Ms. Tineke van der Gaast
t.e.van.der.gaast@hr.nl
 International Business for Asia Ms. Fumiko Inoue
f.inoue@hr.nl
Finance

Mr. Ron du Chatinier
r.j.du.chatinier@hr.nl

Management

Mrs. Drs. Daniëlle Bouwman
d.m.m.bouwman@hr.nl

Marketing and Entrepreneurship

Mrs. Drs. Ria Slingerland
a.a.slingerland@hr.nl

 

Ms. Tineke van der Gaast
t.e.van.der.gaast@hr.nl

Mr. Ron du Chatinier (Offline Projects and Events) and Mrs. Drs. Ria Slingerland (COIL Projects)
hrbs-international@hr.nl

Global Entrepreneurship Week
Mrs. Hanna Fazzari BBA and Mrs. Drs. Ria Slingerland
HRBS-international@hr.nl

Mr. Ron du Chatinier
hrbs-international@hr.nl

Rotterdam Mainport Institute

  • Logistics Engineering
    Mr. Jeroen Visser
    j.e.visser@hr.nl 
    Incoming Exchange, Exchange, Partnerships, International Projects & Research

  • Logistics Engineering
    Mr. Reinier Jobse
    r.g.jobse@hr.nl
    Outgoing Exchange, Exchange, Partnerships, International Projects & Research

School of Built Environment

School of Built Environment 

Ms. Annekéke van Kekem

a.van.kekem@hr.nl

Logistics Management 

Ms. Hanny van Hoeve

j.p.van.hoeve@hr.nl

 

Creating Resilient Cities

Ms. Janneska Spoelman / Ms. Annekéke van Kekem

j.spoelman@hr.nl / a.van.kekem@hr.nl
Ontwerpen Architectuur 

Mr. Paul Lageschaar / Ms. Annekéke van Kekem

p.j.m.lageschaar@hr.nl / a.van.kekem@hr.nl
Innovative Logistics and IT

Ms. Hanny van Hoeve

j.p.van.hoeve@hr.nl
International Logistics Management

Ms. Hanny van Hoeve

j.p.van.hoeve@hr.nl
Supply Chain Management

Ms. Hanny van Hoeve

j.p.van.hoeve@hr.nl

 

Architecture and construction engineering Mr. Shy Shavit
s.shavit@hr.nl
Civil engineering

Mr. Marco Kortlever
m.kortlever@hr.nl

Mr. Peter van Rijn
p.j.van.rijn@hr.nl
Urban planning and design Ms. Renee Nycolaas
r.h.nycolaas@hr.nl
Water management Ms. Mariska Heijs
m.l.m.heijs@hr.nl
Facility management

Mr. Matthijs van Lente
m.m.g.van.lente@hr.nl

Mr. Jan Hoogstad
j.hoogstad@hr.nl

Ms. Harriet Kos
h.kos@hr.nl
Real Estate Management Ms. Yonne van der Voorde
y.van.der.voorde@hr.nl
Logistics Management Ms. Hanny van Hoeve
j.p.van.hoeve@hr.nl

 

School of Built Environment

Ms. Annekéke van Kekem

a.van.kekem@hr.nl
Water management

Rick Heikoop

t.h.heikoop@hr.nl

 

School of Communication, Media and Information Technology

  • Communication
    Ms. Monique Abbenbroek
    m.abbenbroek@hr.nl
    Incoming and Outgoing Exchange, Partnerships, International Projects & Research

  • Communication and Multimedia Design
    Ms. Saskia Best
    s.e.best@hr.nl
    Incoming and Outgoing Exchange, Partnerships, International Projects & Research

  • Information Technology
    Ms. Annette van Rooij-Peiman
    a.c.van.rooij-peiman@hr.nl
    Incoming and Outgoing Exchange, Partnerships, International Projects & Research

School of Education

To be announced

School of Engineering and Applied Science

School of Engineering and Applied Science

Ms. Annekéke van Kekem

a.van.kekem@hr.nl

Industrial Engineering and Management

Mr. Peter Cambier

p.h.cambier@hr.nl  

 

Ms. Annekéke van Kekem
a.van.kekem@hr.nl

NOTE: Exchange offer for incoming students is currently being redeveloped. Please contact Ms. Annekéke van Kekem for further information and developments. 

Automotive Engineering 

Mr. Hasan Ait Ben Ali
h.ait.ben.ali@hr.nl
 

Biology & Medical Laboratory Research

Ms. Astrid Skarp
c.p.a.skarp@hr.nl
Chemistry Mr. Roeland Jansen
r.c.jansen@hr.nl
Electrical and Electronic Engineering Mr. John Roeloffs
j.w.roeloeffs@hr.nl
Industrial Design Engineering

Mrs. Judith van Weert-Dekker
j.j.c.van.weert-deckers@hr.nl

Mr. Bartel Timmermans
b.a.timmermans@hr.nl

Technology for Healthcare To be announced
Industrial Engineering and Management

Mr. Peter Cambier
p.h.cambier@hr.nl

Mechanical Engineering Ms. Betty Molt
e.a.molt@hr.nl

 

Ms. Annekéke van Kekem
a.van.kekem@hr.nl

School of Health Care Studies

To be announced

School of Social Work

To be announced

Willem de Kooning Academy

Ms. Cora Santjer
International Relations Manager WdKA
wdka.international@hr.nl or c.j.santjer@hr.nl

Contact for: Incoming and outgoing exchange, partnerships, collaborations with WdKA, strategy and policy development, international projects & research.  

Note: Willem de Kooning Academy is managing their own application procedure for incoming and outgoing exchange students. Please consult their international website for more information about the available exchange programmes, their procedure and admission requirements. Also universities who are interested in collaborating with WdKA, are advised to contact them directly. 

We use analaytics and marketing cookies to improve the website.

Change cookie settings